Leita í fréttum mbl.is

Gilli goes global

Hilsen:

To those who are accustomed to seing my blog written in icelandic, then there is gonna be a slight change. This is done for my friends in Slovakia, Poland, Malaysia, Hungary, Germany and maybe in some far corners where I havent meet friends from yet. But I will still write in Icelandic, and the blog will be divided into two sections, icelandic and english. The reason I do this is because of demands from my friends who unfortunately dont speak icelandic, but who knows what will happen later. So this blog is for my friends, Ewa, Martina, Santiago, Lene, Adrienn, Peter  and all those who want to enjoy my blog and pictures. So for now check up on whats going on at Gilli blog. 

Bye for now

Gilli 


« Síðasta færsla | Næsta færsla »

Bæta við athugasemd

Ekki er lengur hægt að skrifa athugasemdir við færsluna, þar sem tímamörk á athugasemdir eru liðin.

Höfundur

Egill Egilsson
Egill Egilsson
Gamall ritjálkur sem hefur unun af því að rýna í mannlíf og umhverfi.
Maí 2024
S M Þ M F F L
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

Innskráning

Ath. Vinsamlegast kveikið á Javascript til að hefja innskráningu.

Hafðu samband